RSL 200: Lennie Goodings Hon FRSL

Filed under:

Lennie Goodings is awarded an Honorary RSL Fellowship.

Lennie Goodings is Chair of Virago Books. She has edited and published writers including Maya Angelou, Margaret Atwood, Marilynne Robinson, Sandi Toksvig and Sarah Waters.
30 November marks 200 years of the Royal Society of Literature and the launch of RSL 200 a 5-year festival celebrating the best in British literature past, present and future. #RSL200

Recorded on: November 30, 2020